What this record is for. For a decade this was the gatekeeper of the cluster — the first company to move into the Southwest PCB industrial park, the plant that restarted during the 2020 lockdown to make control boards for medical sterilisation equipment bound for Wuhan. It should not be quoted for new orders today. It has 238 court cases on record, six dishonest-debtor listings, seventeen restriction-on-consumption orders, and equipment that entered judicial auction on 2026-10-21.
The trap, and it is a narrow one. The company's English export site still resolves and still solicits orders. Its pages still name Wesky (Suining) Electronics Co., Ltd. A second company — Suining Guangyu Electronics, registered 2023 — operates from the same street address under the same WESKY brand, holds GJB9001C and IATF 16949 certificates issued in September 2025, and runs a Chinese site under the same domain. Whether one succeeded the other is not disclosed anywhere we could find. A buyer reading the English site has no way to tell which legal entity would answer, invoice and carry liability.
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| 1 · Legal name | 遂宁市广天电子有限公司 · English name used on its own export site: WESKY (SUINING) ELECTRONICS CO., LTD. The export site's <title> carries a third name — “WESKY TECHNOLOGY (HK) LIMITED” — which appears to be the offshore trading vehicle | registry; company site |
| 2 · USCC | 91510900555781373J · limited liability company · registered with the Suining market regulator | registry record |
| 3 · Founded / capital | 2010-06-10 · registered capital ¥30.5M, paid in full One database prints ¥30.0M following the July 2022 restructuring; the two figures differ by ¥500k and we have not resolved which is current | registry; 2025 annual filing |
| 4 · Address | No. 1 Jichang South Road, Innovation Industrial Park, Chuanshan District, Suining 70 mu · 30,000 m² of plant when fully built · 遂宁市创新工业园区机场南路1号 | registry; provincial inspection report |
| 5 · People | Legal representative & executive director 陈胜平 (Chen Shengping), holding 98.36% · minority holder 遂宁凯世威电子有限公司 1.64% · 102 patent records · 1 trademark Headcount is inconsistent across sources: 65 (2023 registry), 38 insured (one database), 0 insured (another). We do not publish a number we cannot reconcile. | registry; commercial databases |
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| 6 · Court cases | 238 cases on record — 127 enforcement, 77 civil, 20 other By cause: 99 enforcement, 67 sales-contract disputes, 11 property preservation Named as defendant in 206 · 89 written judgments, of which 36 are sales-contract disputes | aggregated court-record database |
| 7 · Enforcement status | 6 dishonest-debtor listings · 4 active enforcement cases · 17–20 restriction-on-consumption orders · 10–12 cases terminated for want of assets · 2 tax-arrears announcements One enforcement application came from the local tax authority (administrative non-litigation enforcement) | aggregated court and tax records, checked 2026-11-01 |
| 8 · Security interests | 23 chattel-mortgage registrations, five of them from a single nine-month stretch in 2020 totalling ¥22.2M against borrowings from a rural commercial bank and a state-backed financing guarantee company; collateral in one filing was amended to “255,146 PCB panels, existing or after-acquired” Equity pledged: ¥14M + ¥16M, both effective | chattel-mortgage and equity-pledge registers |
| 9 · Practical consequence | A buyer who places a deposit with this entity is an unsecured creditor behind a tax claim, a secured lender and at least six judgment creditors. In a Chinese enforcement queue, that position rarely recovers. | analysis of the record above |
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| 10 · English site | wesky.cn is live and still soliciting export orders. Product pages for aluminium PCB, FR-4, single-sided and PCBA; a certificates page; a news section; contact block with telephone +86-825-2686203 and a named sales mailbox on the same domain. the only plant in this directory with a full English export site — the 1.4-billion-yuan leader here has none | direct check 2026-11-01 |
| 11 · How broken it is |
http://wesky.cn/robots.txt → 404
http://wesky.cn/sitemap.xml → 404
http://wesky.cn/news/ → 404
<html> → no lang attribute
<head> → no viewport, no canonical,
no hreflang, no JSON-LD
<title> → names a third entity:
“WESKY TECHNOLOGY (HK) LIMITED”
<meta description> → names the old company:
“Wesky (Suining) Electronics”
The Chinese subdomain already names the other company. | direct HTTP checks, 2026-11-01 |
| 12 · What a buyer sees | Search the brand, land on a functioning English PCB site, request a quote, and receive an answer from a company at that address. Nothing on the site states which legal person is quoting, and the site has no lang, no sitemap and no structured data — so an AI assistant answering “who makes aluminium PCB in Suining” can surface this page without ever surfacing the enforcement record. | analysis |
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| 13 · Identity | 遂宁广誉电子科技有限公司 · USCC 91510900MACGPL1U9E · incorporated 2023-05-08 · legal representative 陈胜燕 · registered capital raised from ¥5M to ¥10M, fully paid, on 2025-11-14, the same filing in which the corporate shareholder exited and 陈胜燕 went to 85% | registry; 2025 filing |
| 14 · Address overlap | Registered address: north side of Jichang South Road, east of Quhe Road. Office and operating address: No. 1 Jichang South Road, Phase 1, rooms 201–205 and Phase 1 ground floor — the Guangtian site. The overlap is stated on its own ISO certificates, which print both addresses | ISO 9001 certificate 100025Q002661-09R0S; ISO 14001 100025E001743-09R0S, both first issued 2025-09-24 |
| 15 · Stated capability | 60 mu, 30,000 m², 30,000 m²/month double-sided and 20,000 m²/month multi-layer · phased-array antenna PCB as its flagship, using copper-paste sintering and embedded resistors · coverage to 40 GHz · up to 8 lamination cycles · PMI foam construction · materials named as Rogers RO4350B, Taconic MW-3350, Shengyi SJ7036N · certificates: GJB9001C, ISO 9001, ISO 14001, IATF 16949 claims to have supplied J-20 airframes, the Type 003 carrier and high-altitude satellites — company marketing, no contract or audit evidence located | company marketing material; certificate numbers above |
| 16 · Relationship to Guangtian | Not disclosed in any public record we could locate. What is on the record: same street address, same WESKY brand, same domain family, legal representatives sharing a surname, incorporation three years before the enforcement wave, and a capital increase to fully-paid status nine months before the auction. Whether this is a successor, a tenant, an asset purchaser or an unrelated company is a question for the buyer to put in writing. | — |
Six questions, none of which the website answers. (1) Which USCC will appear on the contract and the invoice? Ask for it in writing and check it against 91510900555781373J and 91510900MACGPL1U9E. (2) Who owns the plant and the machinery? Guangtian's equipment entered judicial auction on 2026-10-21; if the machines are not the contracting entity's, a deposit has no asset behind it. (3) Is the export site still operated by Guangtian? Its <title> names a Hong Kong company and its description names the 2010 Suining company, while its Chinese subdomain serves the 2023 company. (4) Who holds the GJB9001C and IATF 16949 certificates — the certificate numbers above belong to Guangyu, not Guangtian. (5) Has the environmental remediation been closed? The 2021 finding is on the provincial record; no closure notice was located. (6) Will anyone escrow? For a first order from a counterparty with six dishonest-debtor listings, a letter of credit or an escrow agent is the only structure that survives the enforcement queue.
The strongest digital presence in the cluster belongs to its weakest balance sheet. Yingchuangli — ¥1.36 billion in revenue, 1,706 staff, 240 Chinese pages — has no English site at all. Zhichao has a domain that answers only email. This plant, under judicial auction, runs a complete English export site with product pages, certificate scans and a named sales contact. Digital presence and business health are independent variables, and a buyer who screens on the first will be misled by the second.
And the site itself is the trap. It has carried three company names — a Hong Kong trading vehicle in its title, a 2010 Suining company in its description, a 2023 Suining company on its Chinese subdomain — with no explanation of which one is trading. That is not a design flaw. It is the exact gap a buyer cannot see and an AI assistant will not flag.
Excluded from the PCB supplier list, record kept public. It is not ranked, not scored, and not presented as an option. We keep the page because deleting it would leave the shortlist clean and the risk invisible — and because the English site will keep answering enquiries whether or not this page exists.
Reinstatement condition. If Guangtian's enforcement is cleared and production continues under a named, solvent entity, this record will be updated with that entity's USCC and a date. If Guangyu is confirmed as the operating successor for export contracts, it will be profiled separately on its own merits — it has the deepest RF and defence capability of any plant in this cluster, and that deserves its own entry rather than an inference attached to this one.
This page is a compilation of public records, not a legal opinion and not an assessment of any individual. Every claim cites a court docket, a provincial inspection notice, a registry entry or a certificate number, and links to it.
If you are a representative of either company, a creditor or a court-appointed officer, and any fact here is inaccurate or out of date, write to hello@emssuppliersverified.com with the correction and a source. Corrections are applied and dated, not silently removed.